Course locations

Our driving instructors are trained to deliver the Safer Drivers Course to the highest standard.

NRMA Safer Driving School will be able to deliver the Course to many areas throughout NSW, including metro and regional areas.

You can book onto a course via our online booking system or call 1300 696 762

***The Course is available to NSW learners under the age of 25 who have completed 50 on-road driving hours in their learner logbook. These hours do not include those accrued through (3 for 1) structured professional instruction***

See below course dates for Module 1 of the course - please note Module 2 may need to be completed on a different date. 

Location Date / Times
Albury Wednesday 8th February 4.00pm
Thursday 9th February 4.00pm
Friday 10th February 4.00pm
Monday 13th February 4.00pm
Saturday 18th February 9.30am
Monday 20th February 4.00pm
Tuesday 21st February 4.00pm
Wednesday 22nd February 4.00pm
Thursday 23rd February 4.00pm
Friday 24th February 4.00pm
Monday 27th February 4.00pm
Saturday 11th March 9.30am
Monday 13th March 4.00pm
Tuesday 14th March 4.00pm
Wednesday 15th March 4.00pm
Thursday 16 March 4.00pm
Friday 17th March 4.00pm
Monday 20th March 4.00pm
Saturday 25th March 9.30am
Monday 27th March 4.00pm
Ruesday 28th March 4.00pm
Wednesday 29th March 4.00pm
Thursday 30th March 4.00pm
Friday 31st March 4.00pm
Monday 3rd April 4.00
Bondi Junction Tuesday 14th February 5.30pm
Saturday 25th February 10.00am
Monday 9th January 10.0am
Monday 16th January 5.30pm
Brookvale Saturday 4th March 9.30am
Saturday 4th March 1.30pm
Saturday 1st April 9.30am
Saturday 1st April 1.30pm
Monday 10th April 9.30am
Campbelltown

Wednesday 15th February 5.00pm
Sunday 25th February 9.30am
Monday 6th March 4:30pm
Monday 3rd April 4:30pm
Saturday 8th April 9:30am
Saturday 22nd April 9:30am

Castle Hill     

Sunday 12th February 9.30am
Sunday 12th February 2.00pm
Monday 27th February 6.00pm
Sunday 12th March 10.00am
Sunday 12th March 2.30pm
Sunday 26th March 10.00am
Sunday 26th March 2.30pm

Casula Wednesday 1st March 5:00pm
Saturday 18th March 9:00am
Sunday 9th April 9:00am
Sunday 23rd April 9:00am
Chatswood Sunday 19th February 9.30am
Saturday 4th March 9.30am
Sunday 19th March 9.30am
Saturday 1st April 9.30am
Monday 10th April 9.30am
Coffs Harbour

Saturday 18th February 8.00am
Saturday 18th February 12.00pm
Saturday 11th March 8:00am
Saturday 11th March 12:00pm


Erina

Saturday 18th February 9.30am
Tuesday 28th February 5.00pm
Saturday 4th March 9.30am
Saturday 18th March 9.30am
Tuesday 28th March 5.00pm
Saturday 1st April 9.30am
Monday 10th April 9.30am
Tuesday 18th April 9.30am
Tuesday 25th April 5.00pm

Glebe   Saturday 18th February 10.30am
Wednesday 1st March 5.30pm

Hornsby Saturday 11th February 10.00am
Saturday 25th February 10.00am
Saturday 11th March 10.00am
Saturday 25th March 10.00am
Saturday 8th April 10.00am
Tuesday 18th April 10.00am
Hurstville Wednesday 22nd February 5:00pm
Saturday 11th March 9:00am
Monday 27th March 5:00pm
Sunday 9th April 9:00am
Saturday 22nd April 9:00am
Tuesday 9th May 5:00pm

Liverpool
Maitland  Monday 13th February 5:30pm
Saturday 4th March 9:00am

Narrabeen  Saturday 18th February 9.30am
Saturday 18th March 9.30am
Tuesday 11th April 9.30am
Newcastle

Thursday 9th February 5.30pm 
Saturday 18th February 9:00am
Saturday 18th February 1:00pm
Sunday 26th February 9:00am
Sunday 26th February 1:00pm

North Strathfield   Wednesday 8th February 5.30pm
Tuesday 14th February 5.30pm
Monday 20th February 5:30pm
Saturday 25th February 9:00am
Thursday 2nd March 5:30pm
Wednesday 8th March 5:30pm
Thursday 16th March 5:30pm
Wednesday 22nd March 5:30pm
Saturday 1st April 9:00am
Saturday 8th April 9:00am
Nowra  Saturday 11th February 10.00am
Saturday 25th February 9.00am
Parramatta Thursday 9th February  6.00pm
Wednesday 15th February 6.00pm
Tuesday 28th February 6.00pm
Monday 6th March 6:00pm
Tuesday 14th March 6:00pm
Wednesday 22nd March 6:00pm
Thursday 30th March 6:00pm
Monday 10th April 9:00am
Monday 10th April 1:30pm
Penrith      Saturday 11th February 9.30am
Saturday 25th February 9.30am 
Saturday 11th March 9:30am
Saturday 1st April 9:30am
Saturday 8th April 9:30am
Rooty Hill Saturday 11th February - 9.00am
Sunday 26th February - 9.00am
Saturday, 18th March - 9:00am

The Entrance

Saturday 11th February 9.30am 
Saturday 11th March 9.30am
Saturday 8th April 9.30am

Turramurra Wednesday 15th February 5.30pm
Wednesday 15th March 5.30pm
Thursday 13th April 9.30am
Wagga Wagga

Saturday 18th February 10.00am
Saturday 4th March 10.00am

West Ryde   Thursday 9th February 6.00pm
Sunday 26th February 10.00am
Sunday 12th March 10.00am
Wednesday 29th March 6.00pm
Wollongong 

Thursday 9th February 5.30pm
Thursday 16th February 5.30pm 
Saturday 25th February 9:00am
Saturday 25th February 1:30pm

Woy Woy
Wyong      Saturday 25th February 9.30am
Saturday 25th March 9.30am
Wednesday 19th April 9.30am

 You can book onto a course via our online booking system or call 1300 696 762