Course locations

Our driving instructors are trained to deliver the Safer Drivers Course to the highest standard.

NRMA Safer Driving School will be able to deliver the Course to many areas throughout NSW, including metro and regional areas.

You can book onto a course via our online booking system or call 1300 696 762

***The Course is available to NSW learners under the age of 25 who have completed 50 on-road driving hours in their learner logbook. These hours do not include those accrued through (3 for 1) structured professional instruction***

See below course dates for Module 1 of the course - please note Module 2 may need to be completed on a different date. 

Location Date / Times
Albury Saturday 27th May 9.30am
Saturday 17th June 9.30am
Saturday 24th June 9.30am
Saturday 8th July 9.30am
Saturday 22nd July 9.30am
Bondi Junction Saturday 27th May 10.00am
Sunday 4th June 10.00 am
Tuesday 13th June 5.30pm
Saturday 24th June 10.00am
Brookvale
Burwood Saturday 29 April 9:30am
Campbelltown Thursday, 4 May 5:00pm
Saturday, 20 May 9:30am
Thursday, 1 June 5:00pm
Wednesday, 14 June 5:00pm
Castle Hill    

Thursday 1st June 6.00pm

Casula Tuesday, 16 May 5:00pm
Wednesday, 7 June 5:00pm
Saturday, 24 June 2017 9:00am
Chatswood Saturday 3rd June 9.30am
Sunday 18th June 9.30am
Saturday 3rd June 9.30am
Sunday 18th June 9.30am
Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 20 May 12:00pm
Saturday, 20 May 8.00am
Thursday, 8 June 4:30pm


Erina

Saturday 20th May 9.30am
Tuesday 30th May 5.00pm
Saturday 3rd June 9.30am
Saturday 17th June 9.30am
Tuesday 27th June 5:00pm

Glebe Saturday 20th May 11.00am
Wednesday 31st May 5.30pm
Hornsby
Hurstville Thursday, 25 May 5:00pm
Wednesday, 7 June 5:00pm
Tuesday, 20 June 5:00pm
Liverpool
Maitland Sunday, 21 May 9:30AM
Sunday, 18 June 9:30AM
Narrabeen Saturday 20th May 9.30am
Newcastle

Saturday, 13 May  1:00PM
Saturday, 27 May  9:00AM
Saturday, 27 May  1:00PM
Saturday, 10 June  9:00AM
Saturday, 10 June  1:00PM
Saturday, 24 June  9:00AM
Saturday, 24 June  1:00PM

North Strathfield 
Nowra Saturday, 22 April  9:00AM
Saturday, 20 May  9:00AM
Saturday, 8 July  9:30AM
Parramatta Monday, 24 April  9:00AM
Monday, 24 April  1:30PM
Thursday, 4 May  4:30PM
Tuesday, 16 May  6:00PM
Wednesday, 31 May  4:30PM
Penrith     Sunday, 30 April  10:30AM
Saturday, 13 May  9:30AM
Saturday, 27 May  9:30AM
Rooty Hill Saturday, 6 May  9:00AM
Saturday, 3 June  9:00AM
The Entrance

Saturday 10th June 9.30am

Turramurra
Wagga Wagga

Tuesday 23rd May 4.00pm
Tuesday 6th June 4.00pm
Tuesday 21st June 4.00pm

West Ryde Wednesday 10th May 6.00pm
Wednesday 24th May 6.00pm
Wollongong

Thursday, 11 May  4:30PM
Thursday, 18 May  4:30PM
Saturday, 27 May  9:00AM
Saturday, 27 May  1:30PM
Thursday, 1 June  4:30PM
Saturday, 10 June  9:00AM
Thursday, 15 June  4:30PM

Woy Woy
Wyong     Saturday 27th May 9.30am
Saturday 24th June 9.30am

 You can book onto a course via our online booking system or call 1300 696 762